The 18 Commandments of a Modern Customer Service Strategy

Jenny Force Jenny Force, VP of Marketing

“Customer service is the new marketing” – Jay Baer

Social media has given businesses new ways to be smart and creative with their marketing. But in the process of doing so, customer service through social media often becomes an after thought. Why is this? Well, part of it could be due to the fact that 80% of companies think they deliver quality customer service, but only 8% of customers agree with them.

So what can you do to create a truly great customer service experience for your audience?

On March 31, we’re delighted that Jay Baer, social media expert and New York Times best-selling author, will be joining us for a very special webinar to discuss why customer service is the new marketing and how companies can make the most of their customer service opportunities.

Jay will be joined for this webinar by our very own SVP of Marketing and co-author of his 2011’s best selling book The NOW Revolution, Amber Naslund. Together they will explore core concepts from Jay’s latest book Hug Your Haters, which includes tactics you can use to evolve your social customer service strategy and meet the challenges that come from having vocal brand detractors in a very public space.

This webinar will be your chance to learn and ask questions of two seasoned social media experts all about how customer service and making the best of seemingly bad customer situations can truly help to define your company. Don’t miss out!

Join us on March 31 at 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST / 6:00 pm GMT for this unique learning experience. To register, just click here.